The CARA committee members are local residents dedicated to helping CARA fulfil its mission. The aim of the committee is to seek input from the members, to keep you informed of local activities and developments, to act on your behalf, and to update you on how we are working together to preserve the quality of life of all those living in and visiting our beautiful villages.



Steve Vine (Chairman) 

Jenny Giles (Treasurer)  

Gavin Bell (Membership Secretary)  

Maggie Beaumont  (Minutes Secretary)  

Robert Cornell (Vice Chairman)  

Gill Dallimore

Vicky Ellam-Dyson 

John McDonald 

Helen Michael 

Mike Skudder (President)

Barbara Spears

Mike Stocks

Simon Tanner

©️CARA 2018    |    Registered Charity: 266599   I    Privacy Policy   |   Created with